Tennis Captains and Contact List

Team Captain Phone E-Mail
NVTL
Ladies
A-2 (4.0 +)
Tammy Moore 703-314-4250 tmoore62@ymail.com
Ladies
B-2 (3.5-4.0)
Dorothy Brown (517) 332-9000 mikayaya@gmail.com
Donna Oishi (703) 517-0170 iananddonnao@aol.com
Ladies
B-3 (3.0-3.5)
Denise Butler 703-861-1980 D1butler@yahoo.com
Ladies
C-1 (2.5-3.0)
Marcy Davidson 703-615-1226 davipack@aol.com
Karen Fowkes 571-228-4968 fowkesfamily@cox.net
Men’s
A
Blair Thomas (818) 939-2396 blair.thomas@eigpartners.com
Men’s
B
Brian Feeney (571)244-9420 bpfeeney@yahoo.com
TYSONS
Mixed George Alvarez (703) 242-2326 car_mixed@tysonscup.com
Men George Alvarez (202) 242-2326 car_mens@tysonscup.com
Women (3.0 +) Mary Randolph (703) 281-2899 mary.randolph@fcps.edu
GWTA
Women (3.5 +) Mary Michelsen (703) 244-9706 michelsens@verizon.net

Close
loading...